Traffic Accidents

How safe is your street?

Queens Park Car Accidents

For more details click on the map marker or the listing below.

Accident #201134WN16771
Northampton | Sat 14th May 2011 13:20
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN12811
Northampton | Mon 11th Apr 2011 06:35
Unclassified 8020 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN16331
Northampton | Wed 11th May 2011 11:55
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #201134WN17631
Northampton | Thu 19th May 2011 13:30
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN01871
Northampton | Fri 14th Jan 2011 14:55
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN02041
Northampton | Wed 12th Jan 2011 08:00
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN41411
Northampton | Sat 26th Nov 2011 15:50
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN43021
Northampton | Tue 6th Dec 2011 17:00
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN45401
Northampton | Wed 21st Dec 2011 19:35
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN00861
Northampton | Tue 11th Jan 2011 12:15
A 508 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN13531
Northampton | Sun 17th Apr 2011 10:55
C 153 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #201134WN15231
Northampton | Wed 4th May 2011 14:00
C 153 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #201134WN19891
Northampton | Sun 12th Jun 2011 09:25
A 508 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #201134WN22531
Northampton | Wed 29th Jun 2011 21:00
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #201134WN28991
Northampton | Wed 24th Aug 2011 19:30
C 151 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN31731
Northampton | Tue 13th Sep 2011 21:50
C 151 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN42451
Northampton | Fri 4th Nov 2011 00:05
C 153 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN43581
Northampton | Thu 8th Dec 2011 13:00
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN43591
Northampton | Sat 10th Dec 2011 12:05
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN02011
Northampton | Sun 16th Jan 2011 16:30
C 151 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN33861
Northampton | Sun 2nd Oct 2011 16:10
Unclassified 8304 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN41771
Northampton | Mon 28th Nov 2011 07:45
C 151 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN42011
Northampton | Tue 22nd Nov 2011 15:50
Unclassified 8426 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN46891
Northampton | Tue 18th Oct 2011 10:00
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #201134WN07301
Northampton | Thu 24th Feb 2011 11:35
C 151 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN17101
Northampton | Tue 17th May 2011 16:55
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN19721
Northampton | Thu 9th Jun 2011 08:05
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 2
Accident #201134WN21831
Northampton | Fri 24th Jun 2011 19:14
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN31901
Northampton | Thu 15th Sep 2011 15:15
Unclassified 8222 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN37641
Northampton | Mon 31st Oct 2011 21:09
A 5199 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN40621
Northampton | Thu 15th Sep 2011 11:45
Unclassified 8223 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #201134WN00151
Northampton | Tue 4th Jan 2011 07:38
A 508 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN02671
Northampton | Mon 17th Jan 2011 15:03
Unclassified 8020 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN02841
Northampton | Mon 24th Jan 2011 15:05
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN07941
Northampton | Tue 1st Mar 2011 17:10
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN11771
Northampton | Fri 1st Apr 2011 17:30
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN18981
Northampton | Thu 2nd Jun 2011 18:00
A 5193 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN20911
Northampton | Sun 19th Jun 2011 12:20
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN22931
Northampton | Tue 5th Jul 2011 20:30
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN29141
Northampton | Thu 25th Aug 2011 13:25
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN33731
Northampton | Sun 2nd Oct 2011 00:30
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN09961
Northampton | Fri 18th Mar 2011 19:15
Unclassified 8370 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN20041
Northampton | Fri 10th Jun 2011 17:20
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN22611
Northampton | Fri 1st Jul 2011 18:50
A 508 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN24771
Northampton | Wed 20th Jul 2011 08:40
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #201134WN28611
Northampton | Sat 20th Aug 2011 11:25
A 4500 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN29921
Northampton | Wed 31st Aug 2011 23:45
A 4500 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN33301
Northampton | Mon 26th Sep 2011 16:20
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN23191
Northampton | Thu 23rd Jun 2011 13:20
Unclassified 8070 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN24191
Northampton | Tue 12th Jul 2011 15:45
Unclassified 8100 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN26721
Northampton | Wed 3rd Aug 2011 22:00
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN34501
Northampton | Wed 5th Oct 2011 09:36
A 5095 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN35591
Northampton | Sat 15th Oct 2011 08:50
A 4500 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN41991
Northampton | Mon 28th Nov 2011 19:30
Unclassified 8100 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN42461
Northampton | Fri 4th Nov 2011 21:40
Unclassified 8100 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN44801
Northampton | Fri 16th Dec 2011 17:13
A 5095 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN00741
Northampton | Mon 10th Jan 2011 11:25
A 4500 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN09451
Northampton | Mon 14th Mar 2011 17:20
Unclassified 8065 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN11811
Northampton | Sat 2nd Apr 2011 14:30
A 5123 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #201134WN14751
Northampton | Fri 29th Apr 2011 18:35
A 5123 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1