Traffic Accidents

How safe is your street?

Brighton Road Horsham Car Accidents

For more details click on the map marker or the listing below.

Accident #2011471104938
Horsham | Wed 10th Aug 2011 08:57
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104458
Horsham | Tue 19th Jul 2011 16:30
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100935
Horsham | Sat 12th Feb 2011 13:10
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471107113
Horsham | Thu 10th Nov 2011 15:15
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100351
Horsham | Sun 16th Jan 2011 09:10
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100993
Horsham | Mon 14th Feb 2011 14:28
B 2180 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 5 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011471103689
Horsham | Tue 14th Jun 2011 18:25
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471107125
Horsham | Tue 1st Nov 2011 08:25
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471107477
Horsham | Sat 26th Nov 2011 09:23
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471101524
Horsham | Wed 9th Mar 2011 16:28
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104277
Horsham | Sat 9th Jul 2011 11:00
A 281 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105164
Horsham | Sun 14th Aug 2011 15:30
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105813
Horsham | Sat 17th Sep 2011 07:16
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471106201
Horsham | Fri 30th Sep 2011 19:45
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471102209
Horsham | Thu 7th Apr 2011 18:33
B 2195 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103001
Horsham | Sat 14th May 2011 11:27
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105397
Horsham | Tue 30th Aug 2011 17:45
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011471108244
Horsham | Mon 26th Dec 2011 15:25
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 5 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471101059
Horsham | Tue 15th Feb 2011 17:31
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471101060
Horsham | Tue 15th Feb 2011 18:20
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471108143
Horsham | Tue 20th Dec 2011 07:30
C 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471101963
Horsham | Mon 28th Mar 2011 14:43
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104235
Horsham | Fri 8th Jul 2011 16:57
B 2237 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471106921
Horsham | Wed 2nd Nov 2011 13:05
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100436
Horsham | Thu 20th Jan 2011 08:52
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100501
Horsham | Sat 22nd Jan 2011 15:13
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100867
Horsham | Wed 9th Feb 2011 17:30
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471102725
Horsham | Sat 30th Apr 2011 10:45
C 145 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103981
Horsham | Sun 26th Jun 2011 15:17
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471106139
Horsham | Fri 30th Sep 2011 18:30
B 2237 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471101217
Horsham | Wed 23rd Feb 2011 10:30
B 2237 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011471104976
Horsham | Wed 10th Aug 2011 15:00
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471106107
Horsham | Thu 29th Sep 2011 18:09
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103033
Horsham | Wed 11th May 2011 09:00
C 180 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103159
Horsham | Mon 9th May 2011 09:11
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105056
Horsham | Wed 10th Aug 2011 17:33
C 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104114
Horsham | Sun 26th Jun 2011 22:37
A 281 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104789
Horsham | Sat 30th Jul 2011 12:15
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471106629
Horsham | Sat 22nd Oct 2011 12:20
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471102533
Horsham | Fri 22nd Apr 2011 12:15
B 2237 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105963
Horsham | Fri 23rd Sep 2011 15:27
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471108252
Horsham | Sat 24th Dec 2011 09:00
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100742
Horsham | Thu 3rd Feb 2011 17:45
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103402
Horsham | Fri 3rd Jun 2011 06:55
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103701
Horsham | Tue 14th Jun 2011 17:55
B 2237 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104434
Horsham | Mon 18th Jul 2011 17:26
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105452
Horsham | Wed 31st Aug 2011 16:50
B 2237 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105758
Horsham | Wed 14th Sep 2011 18:20
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105891
Horsham | Wed 21st Sep 2011 07:57
C 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471107674
Horsham | Sat 3rd Dec 2011 09:30
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100231
Horsham | Tue 11th Jan 2011 17:36
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011471101207
Horsham | Tue 22nd Feb 2011 17:40
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011471102867
Horsham | Sat 7th May 2011 23:51
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011471101764
Horsham | Fri 18th Mar 2011 15:30
B 2195 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471102044
Horsham | Wed 30th Mar 2011 13:11
A 24 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471103246
Horsham | Wed 25th May 2011 18:09
A 24 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105115
Horsham | Wed 17th Aug 2011 05:52
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471105454
Horsham | Sat 3rd Sep 2011 05:30
A 24 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471100092
Horsham | Tue 4th Jan 2011 17:48
A 24 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011471104134
Horsham | Tue 5th Jul 2011 16:31
A 281 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1