Traffic Accidents

How safe is your street?

Axbridge Car Accidents

For more details click on the map marker or the listing below.

Accident #2011520102863
Sedgemoor | Tue 17th May 2011 15:45
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520107076
Sedgemoor | Thu 10th Nov 2011 13:30
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520101704
Sedgemoor | Fri 25th Mar 2011 22:00
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520100159
Sedgemoor | Sun 9th Jan 2011 19:20
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520200050
Sedgemoor | Tue 20th Dec 2011 15:10
A 371 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 4 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011520104968
Sedgemoor | Fri 12th Aug 2011 11:20
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011520105099
Sedgemoor | Thu 18th Aug 2011 11:37
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011521101988
North Somerset | Tue 5th Apr 2011 08:30
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521106422
North Somerset | Sun 2nd Oct 2011 13:00
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011520103809
Mendip | Sun 19th Jun 2011 10:10
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521105910
North Somerset | Fri 9th Sep 2011 13:25
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011520101889
Sedgemoor | Mon 14th Mar 2011 18:12
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520105262
Mendip | Fri 26th Aug 2011 06:30
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520103359
Sedgemoor | Thu 2nd Jun 2011 19:30
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521102362
North Somerset | Wed 13th Apr 2011 16:36
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521102678
North Somerset | Thu 28th Apr 2011 19:00
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521107623
North Somerset | Wed 30th Nov 2011 17:08
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 5
Accident #2011520102148
Sedgemoor | Mon 14th Mar 2011 15:10
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521105504
North Somerset | Sat 3rd Sep 2011 11:39
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 4
Accident #2011521101875
North Somerset | Sat 2nd Apr 2011 11:04
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011520103984
Mendip | Fri 1st Jul 2011 17:30
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520106650
Sedgemoor | Fri 14th Oct 2011 15:20
B 3135 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520101397
Sedgemoor | Thu 10th Mar 2011 22:22
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520101991
Sedgemoor | Wed 6th Apr 2011 14:45
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520102057
Sedgemoor | Mon 4th Apr 2011 13:03
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011521101657
North Somerset | Sat 5th Mar 2011 12:51
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520100374
Sedgemoor | Thu 20th Jan 2011 13:40
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520107738
Sedgemoor | Sat 3rd Dec 2011 17:55
A 38 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521104447
North Somerset | Sun 24th Jul 2011 12:49
A 368 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520105904
Sedgemoor | Sat 24th Sep 2011 13:35
A 38 | Severity: Fatal | Vehicles: 4 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011521104827
North Somerset | Sat 25th Jun 2011 13:11
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521100488
North Somerset | Wed 19th Jan 2011 18:55
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521100768
North Somerset | Fri 4th Feb 2011 15:00
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521102198
North Somerset | Sun 17th Apr 2011 16:00
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521102457
North Somerset | Wed 6th Apr 2011 13:58
Motorway 5 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521103977
North Somerset | Sat 25th Jun 2011 10:38
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521105652
North Somerset | Sat 6th Aug 2011 14:20
Motorway 5 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521105037
North Somerset | Sun 7th Aug 2011 14:40
Motorway 5 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 4 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011520102708
Sedgemoor | Wed 27th Apr 2011 19:30
A 38 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521104667
North Somerset | Tue 2nd Aug 2011 12:03
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011520106873
Sedgemoor | Fri 28th Oct 2011 18:45
B 3139 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521100633
North Somerset | Sun 30th Jan 2011 11:49
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521107316
North Somerset | Thu 17th Nov 2011 17:45
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521102534
North Somerset | Tue 19th Apr 2011 07:00
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521103216
North Somerset | Tue 24th May 2011 06:30
B 3133 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521107020
North Somerset | Fri 28th Oct 2011 15:05
Motorway 5 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521104546
North Somerset | Mon 18th Jul 2011 08:54
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521105095
North Somerset | Wed 17th Aug 2011 18:10
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521105234
North Somerset | Sun 21st Aug 2011 14:00
B 3134 | Severity: Serious | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521107667
North Somerset | Sat 3rd Dec 2011 19:19
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521105656
North Somerset | Mon 5th Sep 2011 21:20
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011520106004
Sedgemoor | Sun 25th Sep 2011 11:15
B 3151 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521102403
North Somerset | Mon 18th Apr 2011 21:20
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521105376
North Somerset | Thu 1st Sep 2011 17:09
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 2
Accident #2011521200134
North Somerset | Wed 14th Dec 2011 17:20
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521100273
North Somerset | Wed 5th Jan 2011 17:51
B 3134 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521102334
North Somerset | Mon 25th Apr 2011 07:00
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521100951
North Somerset | Wed 16th Feb 2011 08:04
A 371 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 3 | Casualties: 1
Accident #2011521102558
North Somerset | Wed 27th Apr 2011 15:30
Unclassified 0 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 2 | Casualties: 3
Accident #2011521107925
North Somerset | Mon 12th Dec 2011 11:20
Motorway 5 | Severity: Slight | Vehicles: 1 | Casualties: 3